ONLYGLASS MEDIAFACADE (OMF)


ONLYGLASS MEDIAFACADE (OMF) is the pioneering alternative to curtain media façades. Integration into a façade, low dead weight and high light permeability are just some of the advantages of this product.

The ONLYGLASS MEDIAFACADE is a transparent LED display developed for façades and integrated directly into the insulated glazing, blending with the cladding of the building. Fine LED strips in the insulated glazing compound enable a very high level of transparency at high resolution – ideal for large-scale displays on the outer shell of a building. The system combines aesthetics with high tech “invisibly” in the glass façade.

Application areas

> Façades/large glass surfaces in the cladding of a building


Direct integration into the façade

Direct integration into the façade means that spaces behind the LED display can continue to be used as normal. Sunlight can enter the inside of the building unimpeded as it does with normal insulated glazing. This is a perfect design for all those who place great value on aesthetics.

Key features

  • > minimum pixel pitch 20 mm
  • > transparency of at least 80%
  • > low weight of only an additional 3.5 kg/m²
  • > areas of up to 1,000 m² possible

References

 

OMF - Downloads

Facade-integrated Mediatecture

Parameters of Media Facades

Technical Data

ONLYGLASS MEDIAFACADE (OMF)


ONLYGLASS MEDIAFACADE (OMF) ist die zukunftsweisende Alternative zur vorgehängten Medienfassaden. Integration in die Fassade, ein geringes Eigengewicht und eine hohe Lichtdurchlässigkeit sprechen für dieses Produkt.

Die ONLYGLASS MEDIAFACADE ist ein für die Fassade entwickeltes transparentes LED-Display, welches direkt im Isolierglas integriert ist und mit der Gebäudehülle verschmilzt. Feine LED-Streifen im Isolierglas-Verbund ermöglichen eine sehr hohe Transparenz bei hoher Auflösung – ideal für großflächige Darstellungen an der Außenhülle des Gebäudes. Mit diesem System kombinieren wir Ästhetik und High-Tech „unsichtbar“ in der Glasfassade.

Einsatzbereiche

> Fassaden / große Glasflächen in der Gebäudehülle


Direkte Integration in der Fassade

Durch die direkte Integration in die Fassade können Räume hinter dem LED-Display weiterhin genutzt werden. Sonnenlicht geht wie bei einem normalen Isolierglas uneingeschränkt in den Innenraum des Gebäudes. Ein perfektes Design für alle, die einen hohen Wert auf Ästhetik legen.  

Wichtigste Eigenschaften

  • > minimaler Pixelabstand 20 mm
  • > Transparenz von mindestens 80%
  • > geringes Gewicht von nur zusätzlich 3,5kg / m²
  • > Flächen bis zu 1.000 m² möglich

Referenzen

 

OMF - Downloads

Fassadenintegrierte Mediatektur

fassadenintegrierte Mediatektur

Parameter einer Medienfassade

Parameter einer Medienfassade OMF

Technische Daten

Technische Daten OMF